Members List



Individual Dan Henstra
Strategic Business Risk International Carolyn Sinclair
The Aldersmith Group Tim Henderson


 Honourary Life
Fred Turner Fred Turner
Keith Frew Keith Frew


Venue West Test Test

Ministry of Forest and Range Georgina Webber
WorkSafeBC Gerard Dubras


B.C. Hydro & Power Authority Ben Peco
Fortis BC Christine Trefanenko
Telus Communications (BC) Inc. Ivan Kusal